Intersolar AWARD - Powering the future with innovation!

Intersolar AWARD finalists and ceremony 2018

The submission deadline for the Intersolar AWARD 2018 ended on March 23, 2018.

Registration for the next Intersolar AWARD is possible during the whole year.


The Intersolar AWARD finalists 2018 have been selected. Congratulations to the nominated companies!

The presentation of this year’s winners will take place at the official AWARD Ceremony on June 20, 2018 at 5.00pm as part of The smarter E Europe in Munich (The smarter E Forum, Hall B2, booth B2.570).

To the Finalists 2018

To the AWARD Ceremony 2018

Impressions of the AWARD Ceremony 2017

The Intersolar AWARD

To be successful, a company has to differentiate itself from the crowd with groundbreaking ideas and technological innovations. Today, more than ever, companies need to make their products and services known to gain international recognition amongst growing competition.

Intersolar strives to promote the industry’s power to innovate. To this end, the Intersolar AWARD is presented each year by the organizers of Intersolar in cooperation with international industry associations. Over a period of more than 10 years, the flagship AWARD for the solar industry has given solar companies a unique platform to distinguish themselves from the competition and prove just how innovative they really are.

Intersolar focuses on the technologies and services which make solar power globally successful now and into the future. The Intersolar AWARD does not just honor innovations; it also promotes outstanding solar projects and pioneering technologies and products to a broad audience, thereby making a substantial contribution to the success of the industry. The Intersolar AWARD: Powering the future with innovation!


ees AWARD – Innovating energy storage

For more information about the ees AWARD please click here.

The smarter E AWARD – Championing the Energy Game-Changers

For more information about the The smarter E AWARD please click here.